This message appears when you attempt to re-import pictures from a device that you’ve already imported them from (but maybe you didn’t delete them the first time?).  The reason is that Windows 10 keeps a record of all the images you’ve imported from your devices using the Photo Import Wizard/tool, presumeably to prevent you from importing a bunch […]